Utilities Commission


2018 Utilities Commission Members

 The Jefferson Utilities Commission is governed by a seven member board:

Steven E. Adams, President

Phillip C. Ristow, Secretary

William Brandel, Commissioner/Alderperson

Dale Oppermann, Commissioner/Mayor

Jim Horn, Commissioner/Alderperson

Marla Michaelis, Commissioner

Roger Ganser, Commissioner

Commission Meetings

The Utilities Commission meets the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.



March 2019 Minutes

February 2019 Minutes

January 2019 Minutes

December 2018 Minutes

November 2018 Minutes

October 2018 Minutes

September 2018 Minutes

August 2018 Minutes

July 2018 Minutes

June 2018 Special Meeting Minutes

June 2018 Minutes

May 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

March 2018 Minutes

February 2018 Minutes

January 2018 Minutes

December 2017 Minutes

November 2017 Minutes